spotbeast.blogg.se

Sims 4 kits worth it
Sims 4 kits worth it








sims 4 kits worth it
  1. #Sims 4 kits worth it full#
  2. #Sims 4 kits worth it download#
sims 4 kits worth it

I hope you all are doing great :), I am back with a brand new Set, Chateau Part 4.

#Sims 4 kits worth it download#

Now let me reveal a little secret, I made functional secret book doors matching the shelves, I included arch versions too :) People were asking me to make them for years, but don’t ask me why it took me so long to create them :D, I loved watching my testing sims walk through the book wall.įelix xxx ts4cc ts4 cc mm ts4 cc finds ts4cc download ts4 maxis match chateau sims4 castle felixandresims bookshelf book nook library To spice up this library you will get ladders for the medium and tall versions.

#Sims 4 kits worth it full#

The bookshelves are full height and you will get short, medium, and tall versions. The bookshelves are traditional in style and perfect for a chateau setting, in my opinion :) The Bookshelf can be made from six pieces: two single-tile bookshelves, a 2-tile version, a rounded inside corner, an outside corner, and an extra decorative piece for separation. I am thrilled to show you this month’s items, a 40-piece modular library. I swear it’s a coincidence that EA just published a Book Nook kit, maybe they have seen my hint from last month :D, joking. You can find the majority of the items by searching COASTAL in the BB catalogue search bar, however the 2 wallpapers will have to be found manually in the panelled wallpaper section.Īll items are Base Game compatible, including the changing table!Īs per usual textures are linked between similar items, so if you download the unmerged file, make sure to include all items from that family, so the textures appear correctly in your game. Modern Crib (w/blanket and plushie deco slots).Classic Crib (w/blanket and plushie deco slots).I can correct this once I’m home, but please bare with the ugly until then! 🙏🏾

sims 4 kits worth it

Unfortunately my game graphics are glitched and all items have a very strange outdoor lighting on them. As I only have my laptop to create on, the thumbnails on the items may look a little strange on the items. In case you didn’t know I’ve been away living in Bali this month while I create this set. Its finally here, the nursery collection! Thank you again for all the support I hope you enjoy using this set! This Set is on Early Access and you will find it here I matched the slots to the dimensions of my items and everything can be mixed and matched quite well :) To fill up all the space I created 14 clutter items, 9 book pieces in two different styles and various sizes, 2 sculptures, 2 vases, and a box. Now let me reveal a little secret, I made functional secret book doors matching the shelves, I included arch versions too :) People were asking me to make them for years, but don't ask me why it took me so long to create them :D, I loved watching my testing sims walk through the book wall. I am thrilled to show you this month's items, a 40-piece modular library. I swear it's a coincidence that EA just published a Book Nook kit, maybe they have seen my hint from last month :D, joking.










Sims 4 kits worth it